Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002 @ 11:20 a.m.
robertall41 wrote A The Lake

AT THE LAKE

Thanks for the memories mom (I love you)

Running across the green wet lawn...

After weeks of anticapation.

Surviving the car ride that lasted forever...

Thinking will we ever start our vacation?

Mama can we go fishing?

When can we take out the boat?

Mom can you find my swimming suit?

Did we bring up the toys that float?

Simmer down kids your driving me nuts...

At least let me unpack the car.

If your careful and help me carry stuff in...

You may all have a candy bar.

I just saw a chipmunk run under the deck.

Son please don't crawl under there.

Mama the dog rolled in something stinky.

I think I got gum in my hair.

There were six of us children...

Each loaded with pure energy.

My mom she raised us all by her self,

While providing some great memories.

Copyright �2002 Robert A Mingo

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

0 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around