Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002 @ 11:08 a.m.
robertall41 wrote The Three D's & The ABC's

THE THREE D's & THE ABC's

I've been discouraged many times.

I've been tempted to give up.

But by the grace of GOD I just keep going...

No matter what befalls my cup.

I'm speaking of the cup of life...

It never comes with guarantees.

You do the best with what you got...

When life knocks you to your knees.

Pull yourself up off the ground of life...

Try some how to forge ahead.

When life is at it's worst I tell myself...

I can't help no one if I'm dead.

Three things in life we can't give in to...

All three things start with D.

Dismay, Dispair & Discouragement.

I almost let them cripple me.

Now I use my A,B,C's...

In everything I do.

In order to achieve it I have to believe it.

I must fully conceive it to.

Copyright �2002 Robert A Mingo

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

0 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around