Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002 @ 11:11 a.m.
robertall41 wrote Painfully Blooming

PAINFULLY BLOOMING

I look outside the snow is falling...

But inside me only tears.

The tears don't show up on my face.

I don't cry in case someone hears.

For fear of bringing others down...

I press on and feign a smile.

If I can only get through one more day...

Of the madness and the guile.

I'll look forward to tomorrow...

In the hope it will be better.

For now I'll sleep that I may awake...

To conquer depressions fetter.

The only way I can survive...

Lifes gloom and gray dispair,

Is to take my focus off myself...

And show others that I care.

I don't know what I was born to do...

Life seems so rough and slanted.

Each time I fall I'll rise again.

I will bloom where I've been planted.

Copyright �2002 Robert A Mingo

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

0 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around