Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002 @ 10:59 a.m.
robertall41 wrote Strength Without Armor

Strength Without Armor

She stands undaunted by fear

Our life is a journey.

Emotions are wonderful gifts.

Since when do we take gifts so unique and

superb and hide them so no one can see?

Since we decided they make us look weak and needy.

We're all weak and needy in one way or another, are we not?

I know of one so strong that her emotions are free to flow.

With strength enough to admit her weaknesses.

Courage enough to love unconditionally.

I hope some day I will be strong enough,

Cast away my armor, Let people see the real me.

But for now I'm not strong enough to show all of my weakness.

Copyright �2002 Robert A Mingo

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

0 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around