Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002 @ 11:18 a.m.
robertall41 wrote Don't Knock It

DON'T KNOCK IT

Thats not the way to do it...

It don't matter what they say.

I will not listen to their words...

I'm doing it my own way.

So what if I've never did this before...

I really don't care how many times they have.

It doesn't matter if it's dangerous...

Oh please, don't make laugh.

Can't you hear? I do not want your help!

Why don't you go mind your own business?

I won't get hurt so just get off my back.

I'm getting sick of your persistence.

How could I have messed things up so bad?

If I had only stopped to listen.

I'm sure things would be different right now.

I would not be in this position.

The moral of this poem is...

Life is full of pitfalls and big rocks.

The instruction of a wise faithful friend...

Beats the school of hard knocks.

Copyright �2002 Robert A Mingo

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

0 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around