Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002 @ 11:16 a.m.
robertall41 wrote Life Is Grand

LIFE IS GRAND!

I've never faced a year so hard...

As the year two thousand two.

I'm only three months into it...

And every day there's something new.

My friend he now lays paralyzed...

From a dibilitating stroke.

My self I've been through many test.

Muscular distrophy has been diagnosed.

In the midst of all this turmoil...

There is comfort and relief.

As long as I am still alive...

I may help others with their grief.

For every dark gray cloud...

there is a silver lining.

sometimes we must get past ourselves...

Before we're able to start shining

Copyright �2002 Robert A Mingo

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

0 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around