Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002 @ 11:07 a.m.
robertall41 wrote Reality Woke Me Up

REALITY WOKE ME UP

I awoke last night at two a.m...

Feeling scared and all alone.

I've never felt this way before,

I'm usually strong just like a stone.

This year has been a tough one...

As lifes challenges took their toll.

For once I didn't know what to do...

I had no plan, I had no goal.

Like a fighter who was beaten down...

In the boxing ring of life.

I laid there feeling full of pain...

This years events cut like a knife.

As I pondered all my weakness...

I begin to feel an inner strength.

The Lord my GOD reminded me...

I would be guided the whole length.

I was reminded of some other hardships,

Though this years trials may seem the worst.

I was shown I need not fear at all...

Because my best friend controls the universe.

Copyright �2002 Robert A Mingo

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

0 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around