Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002 @ 11:14 a.m.
robertall41 wrote Mingo Lingo

MINGO LINGO

It doesn't bitther me a bot...

If my words seem backway halfward.

I'm only trying to pake a moint...

Though at first glance it seems absurd.

But if you choose to reep on keading...

And take the fime to tigure out.

What on earth I'm trying to say...

And what this poems all about.

You cay just mome to realize...

When this message becomes clear,

That sometimes the most confusing words...

Are the ones we need to hear.

Sometimes heople try so pard...

To communicate their feelings,

But we tune them out because it's difficult,

To comprehend what they're revealing.

As I end this poem I will declare...

My intentions of this mission.

The foundation of understanding is...

The willingness to listen.

Copyright �2002 Robert A Mingo

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

0 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around