Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002 @ 11:18 a.m.
robertall41 wrote I'm Rich But Not Wealthy

I'M RICH BUT NOT WEALTHY

Money's not all that

The check books out of money.

The wallet is empty too.

How we'll make it till we're paid again...

I havn't got a clue.

So many things we want to do...

Cost much more than we are able.

They sell books I've written poetry in,

But I can't afford them for my coffee table.

When I think about the things we lack...

It's easy to start wishing.

The truth is we have more than most...

If we have food and shelter thats a blessing.

Sometimes we have no idea...

Just how fortunate we are.

What makes me rich is not the cash I have,

It's my wife, her love and the love of GOD.

These are the most precious things by far.

Copyright �2002 Robert A Mingo

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

0 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around