Friday, May. 16, 2003 @ 1:08 p.m.
robertall41 wrote A Friend Indeed

A FRIEND INDEED!

Some folks wonder how�

I go to work each day.

Some folks wonder why at night.

Before I go to sleep I pray.

They ask me why I work two jobs�

They say I must be crazy.

What they just don�t realize is�

Actually I�m quite lazy.

The LORD will give me strength�

The LORD will give his spirit.

If it wasn�t for the grace of GOD�

I would look at life and fear it.

I may be feeling weary.

But I am not feeling weak.

I pray GOD keeps me humble.

I pray he keeps me meek.

My strength is not my own�

Through GOD do I receive it.

Bow your head in prayer�

And maybe you�ll believe it.

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

0 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around