Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003 @ 9:47 p.m.
robertall41 wrote IF THE SHOE FITS

WOW!!!

Where do I start?I guess by writing a poem.

Sometimes in life we all make mistakes.

Once they're made we can't go back and change them.

No matter how bad it hurts or what choices we have made...

It's impossible to remove or exchange them.

I made the mistake of sharing some things...

That should truly had never been shared.

If I knew all the harm and people I'd hurt.

I would'nt have written the things that I dared.

We can't change the past but we can work on the future.

I've forgiven all who have done me some wrong.

And now I will ask the same in return, lifes to short to not get along.

All I can say is leave the past in the past,

Lets not let it tear us apart any longer.

the answer is love not hate and regret,

Love is what heals and helps us grow stronger.

For my part I'm sorry I beg for forgiveness.

I refuse to be destoyed by the past.

Whoever else has a grude I ask please let it go.

Just maybe we'll get past this at last.

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

0 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around