Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003 @ 1:43 a.m.
robertall41 wrote a saint in my midst

My wife is the sweetest women I have ever known. I'll never understand what she sees in me other than my good looks,sharp wit, genuise ability, great muscular physyc, overfloooing wealth of knowlage and of course my wonderful spelling skylls. ok seriously she is amazing. when she promised to love me for better or for worse I never thought she would be put through such a traumatic battery of tests. the first six months of our marrige were story book type of love and yes we are still happilly married and hopefully ever everafter, but wow she realy didn't exspect what followed those six months. since then she has watched her husband slowly get weaker and weaker, and the more I fight it the faster it progresses. But day after day she greets me with a loving warm smile , tells me how much she loves me and tells me how wonderful I am. PAAAH!! she's the wonderful one. never in my intire life has anyone loved me as she does. This preciuos adorable women never complains. I make very little money and we are allways behind, she never has any money to just go buy some nice new clothes but she works her rump off. I feel so bad, I should be taking care of her but it turns out she takes care of me. I don't know how she bears it I barely hold it together and I have it easy compared to her. I love her so much.

Well I'm getting way sleepy so I gotta go bye bye.

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

0 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around