Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003 @ 3:05 p.m.
robertall41 wrote Splendid ! ya right

just wrote a long entry and it got erased I hate that when that happens.

I was writing about how my new word is splendid and how that's the answer I give people when they ask me how I'm feeling. reason being most folks don't want to hear about it unless you have a answer that says I feel great but the problem is we don't always feel plendid. that's a word you don't hear to often anymore. old school words like spiffy superb wackoo. well i may not be the greatest jounalist but if you like poetry most of my early enteries are poems or if you want better journaling check out amiebea she journals well. see ya

< - Next>>

All content property of RAM 2003

Now

Then

Profile

Guests

Notes

Email

Design

Host

3 Of You Said This...
Help a Guy Get Around